Wired To Hunt


Mountain Lion vs. Deer Trailcam Pic…Real or Make Believe?
Could this be real?

Could this be real?

AttentionWired To Hunt has moved to WiredToHunt.com. Come check out the new site!

I just saw this picture was posted on Field & Stream’s Whitetail365 and I couldn’t help but share it with all of you too. This would be an unbelievably awesome trailcam shot if it’s real. What do you think?

I’ve used Photoshop a lot and it sure seems like this looks legit, but I know there are plenty of folks who can work the Photoshop magic better than I.  So what’s the verdict, amazing shot or pure fiction?

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

it looks real to me…just whish it was that easy for me to get that close to a buck haha

Comment by bowhunter81

lol me too!

Comment by wiredtohunt

Hi, interesting post. I have been thinking about this topic,so thanks for posting. I will definitely be coming back to your blog.

Comment by How I Lost Thirty Pounds in Thirty Days




Leave a Reply

